Term Dates

Summer Term 2021Autumn Term 2021/2022Spring Term 2022
Start – Monday 19th April
End – Saturday 14th August
Half Term – TBC
Start – Monday 30th August
End – Saturday 18th December
Half Term – Monday 25th October – Saturday 30th October
Start – Monday 3rd January
End – Saturday 9th April
Half Term – Monday 14th February – Saturday 19th February

CREATIVE WEEK

Our Last week of each term is our creative week where we explore own choreography. Choreographic skills are very unique and in-depth. Children learn the basics to choreography, and this helps their imaginary, creative and self-choreographic skills.

This is a very important element to becoming a dancer – some children find it very hard some it comes a lot easier to them, but this is a great element to learn. We do this in groups in class time and children do find this a fun activity to take part in.

Term Fees

Pricing:

We have always been very transparent with our fees, our classes work out to be £5.50 for a 30 minute class and £6 for a 45 minute class.

Please Note

Fees are payable half/ full termly. We do offer monthly payments also for children taking multiple classes or families with more than one child.  Fees that are paid after this will incur a fixed charge of £7.50 added to you total bill.

DISCOUNTS (including siblings) – 5* discount (5 classes a week) 10% off your bill.

For siblings that take 12 or more classes between them a week further discounts apply.

Please see our terms and conditions by clicking below:
Terms, Conditions and Rules

Sign Up for Your FREE Class!

Sign up NOW to attend your first class – completely FREE!